National Service Hotline(7*24h):400-820-8939

中文ENGLISH

Talent Strategy

Henda Sheeting Metal has the talent as an important resource for the company, the management of human resources in the work of the first. Change traditional personnel management concept for the modern enterprise human resource management philosophy, and require departments to fully understand the aspects of human resource management should be more than the strategic and operational importance. Because, whether it is based on changes in the market environment development strategies, or the implementation of these strategies through the operator, the human factor is decisive. There is not enough high-quality personnel to assume key positions in the work can not be effective management of the enterprise, do not make the strategic objectives into reality. This is a modern enterprise with good management execution of an important guarantee.
 
Strengthen human resources management, is conducive to the deepening of enterprise reform, and enhance the competitiveness of enterprises; helping to train and bring up an excellent team of managers, improve enterprise management level; conducive to attracting and retaining professional technology, all kinds of skills talent, enhance the cohesion and attractiveness.
 
For the issue of talent, companies do not think like Zhuge Liang demanding style, which makes Xiu no generals, was applied to the amount, avoid people are short of employment of the director, talent and companies to make good cooperation. The same time to deeply understand the company's employees, employees know that the present performance and future development potential. For employees to build the most extensive stage, the implementation of job competition mechanism, through the activation of internal competition and external personnel selection sediment layer, and promote talents come to the fore, to achieve effective human resources development and rational allocation.
 
Only good talent development and management of the enterprises to become bigger and stronger in order to remain invincible. Hengda people with its unique sense of historical responsibility and broad vision of development, to support the development and lead the future as the starting point, accelerate the development and management of human resources, with a burst of vitality of human resources to promote sound and rapid development of enterprise.

全国服务热线(7*24h):400-820-8939

中文ENGLISH

人才战略

    恒达薄板一直把人才看作公司的重要资源,把人力资源的管理放在各项工作的首位。变传统人事管理理念为现代企业的人力资源管理理念,并要求各部门充分认识到人力资源的管理环节比战略和运营都要更为重要。因为,无论是根据市场环境变化制定发展战略,还是将这些战略通过运营付诸实施,人的因素都是决定性的。没有足够的高素质的人才担负起关键岗位的工作就不能对企业实行有效的管理,就不能使战略目标落实到实处。这是现代企业具有良好管理执行力的重要保证。 
    加强人才资源管理,有利于深化企业改革,增强企业竞争力;有利于培养和造就一支优秀的经营管理者队伍,提高企业的管理水平;有利于吸引和留住具有专业技术、技能的各类人才,增强企业的凝聚力和吸引力。

    对于人才的问题,公司认为不能像诸葛亮式的苛求,弄得蜀中无大将,要量才施用,避人之所短用人之所长,要让人才与企业进行良好的合作。同时要深刻地了解公司的员工,知道员工目前的工作表现和未来发展的潜力。为员工搭建最广的舞台,实行岗位竞聘机制,通过内部竞聘和外部选拔激活人才沉淀层、促进优秀人才的脱颖而出,实现人力资源的有效开发和合理配置。 
    只有做好人才的开发与管理工作,企业才能做大做强,才能永远立于不败之地。恒达人以其独有的历史责任感和宽广的发展眼光,以支撑发展、引领未来为工作的出发点,加快企业人才资源的开发与管理,用人才资源的活力迸发推动企业又好又快的发展。